Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 2/8/2016 2:21:29 PM EDT
Where do y'all do your trusts?  Have a lawyer do them for you? I've noticed there are several places online to do them (silencershop for example) and I'm curious if anybody here has used an online source for a trust.

I'm sure there's a million ways to do it but I'm trying to make it simple as possible. It's all a bit overwhelming for me, not sure why. Thanks in advance.

Link Posted: 2/8/2016 2:23:39 PM EDT
[#1]
gearhog did a special for $59.99 on 199guntrusts

It's worked well for a buddy and I and I'm sure countless others. The real test is when someone dies though
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 2:38:58 PM EDT
[#2]
I am a lawyer and have done them for myself and others. With enough research you should be able to put a basic one together yourself. Feel free to IM me with questions.
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 3:15:43 PM EDT
[#3]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
I am a lawyer and have done them for myself and others. With enough research you should be able to put a basic one together yourself. Feel free to IM me with questions.
View Quote

Thanks for that! I am tempted to give 199guntrust a try since they're cheaper. Silencershop is $129 compared to $79.
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 3:33:24 PM EDT
[#4]
my old boss, who also was/is a trust/nfa lawyer at 1 time, did mine (and many others).
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 3:44:47 PM EDT
[#5]

https://nfalawyers.com/

Dean is a member here.

Link Posted: 2/8/2016 4:29:34 PM EDT
[#6]
I used Silencer Shops trust. I am still waiting for stamps from November.
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 4:36:29 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

Dean is a member here.

View Quote

This looks like a good one. Thanks!
Link Posted: 2/8/2016 4:51:31 PM EDT
[#8]