Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 4/23/2016 7:37:54 AM EDT
Hello - I'm new to CZ (always been a Sig guy).  I saw a 75 TS Orange at a LGS and loved it (but it was in 40 and I want a 9).   I've never heard of this model - so I figured I would just order it online when I got home.  We'll, I can't find that gun in stock ANYWHERE.  Is it that rare?  What can you tell me about the CZ TS Orange???
Thanks
Link Posted: 4/23/2016 9:33:38 AM EDT
[#1]
new model for this year, as far as I know, only .40 cal is in the wild at the moment, CZ is bringing it in in 9mm tho, just haven't seen any available so I have to assume they haven't come in yet.
Link Posted: 4/24/2016 5:09:37 PM EDT
[#2]
I have three CZ's and the CZ 75 SP-01 Tactical in 40 s&w. This is a very accurate gun. I changed the grips on this one. You can get these grips in different colors. The 2016 cat. list the orange in 40 cal. only. Here is a picture of mine.
Link Posted: 4/25/2016 2:45:23 PM EDT
[#3]
I have a Shadow Orange SP01 .  I am also looking to add a TS Orange to my CZ collection.  Maynard knows I have the CZ sickness really bad.  Good luck in your search. I love my Shadow Orange.
Link Posted: 4/25/2016 2:50:12 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 4/25/2016 5:48:56 PM EDT
[#5]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:

It's my contention you have the nicest overall collection here. The guy with 6 short rails has it going on too.
View Quote View All Quotes
View All Quotes
Quoted:
Quoted:
I have a Shadow Orange SP01 .  I am also looking to add a TS Orange to my CZ collection.  Maynard knows I have the CZ sickness really bad.  Good luck in your search. I love my Shadow Orange.

It's my contention you have the nicest overall collection here. The guy with 6 short rails has it going on too.

Thanks!!