Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 3
Posted: 9/28/2014 12:13:27 PM EDT
I compiled this last night in a different thread and it got me thinking. ARFcom has had an influx of recently single members whether by their doing or the other persons doing. Some have said,"Oh well!!" and moved on to the next person and other have followed a different path. Well I am here to post what I have learned through trial and error and the lessons I learned early on years ago about dating women in general. But how does DD know so much yet been married for almost 9 years you say???!!???, well I learned these all before marriage and I am the unofficial go to guy among my single friends for the rules and the tricks to dating/fucking 2 or more women at a time and neither finding out about the other. I'm a damn pro and if I truly wanted to, could easily go behind my wife's back, but she is a great catch and I prefer to be with her as opposed to a random chick for a couple of fuck sessions and then onto the next. So sit back, take notes and hope this helps those who need it.

Follow these rules while you're easing back into dating or if you have no clue on how to date online or in real life.....
(Not in any specific order and other Masters, please feel free to add to what I have come up with so far)

1. Call once after a couple days....if she doesn't answer when she isn't supposed to be at work....don't call again and forget her.

2. However long between texts she takes to get back to you....that's when you return a text.

3. Don't ever offer your number if you're online dating. Wait until they ask or if they give it to you.

4. ALWAYS refer to them as a woman....not chic, hooker, babe, hottie...you get my drift.

5.First date should be lunch or early afternoon. Then promptly leave after 2-3 hours and for love of god, don't call or text until the next day or day after.