Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 8/1/2014 9:54:11 PM EDT
I plan on taking a lot of training classes once my injuries get dealt with. My question is, would any of these actually lead to jobs? I have a bible degree practically done but nothing has come up for that and it's not like I can go into the service now but if the window opens and my wife is okay with it I am taking it.

if this posts makes no sense I will edit in the morning, I have been at work since 8 am. somethingsomethingosmething
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 9:56:59 PM EDT
[#1]
Firearms training and a profession where you carry a gun?

Link Posted: 8/1/2014 9:59:44 PM EDT
[#2]
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 10:01:57 PM EDT
[#3]
wat
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 10:03:47 PM EDT
[#4]
Training is a good thing, but will not replace experience in any field.
If you're competing against others without experience it will give you a edge.
But if you're going against those with previous experience in that field, your training will not in most cases get you the job.
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 10:09:43 PM EDT
[#5]
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 10:13:39 PM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
I plan on taking a lot of training classes once my injuries get dealt with. My question is, would any of these actually lead to jobs? I have a bible degree practically done but nothing has come up for that and it's not like I can go into the service now but if the window opens and my wife is okay with it I am taking it.

if this posts makes no sense I will edit in the morning, I have been at work since 8 am. somethingsomethingosmething
View Quote

None of this makes sense, work or no work.
Link Posted: 8/1/2014 10:20:53 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

View Quote

Alright, I'm going to try and pick this apart....

I plan on taking a lot of training classes once my injuries get dealt with. My question is, would any of these actually lead to jobs?  What injuries and what training?