Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 12/26/2016 5:00:12 PM EDT
I quit smoking in July and started vaping with the goal of getting off nicotine over the span of a couple years. The new stuff coming has really messed up my plans. The business I buy from says they're going to keep doing the mix until they're told they can't, but who knows how quick that will be.

So, as I sit, I like what they do for me and have been good to me. But, I need to plan for the coming changes.

I have a subvod (I think, it's a stick type thing that I started with) and a topbox mini starter kit that I just bought. It's great and I'm still learning how it works.

What I'm looking to do is mix my own to be sure I keep on my path to be totally done.

At this point, I walk into the shop and get a 60ml of "smurfette" at 6. That's what I say and they bring it out. I know that's 6 mg per ml, but where do I go from there? I know it has blueberry and pomegranate in it, but don't know the rest.

So, where do I go from here?

So, where do I go from here? I have several old 60 ml bottles i've saved up, but that's it as far as equipment.

Thanks for your time.
Link Posted: 12/26/2016 5:21:22 PM EDT
[#1]
Look to the top of the page. Our mod put together a great start thread to DIY your own eliquid. My only initial difference is that I use Nude Nic, instead of myfreedomsmokes for my nicotine base.

http://www.ar15.com/forums/t_1_175/1634453_The-official-DIY-juice-thread-.html
Link Posted: 12/26/2016 8:33:40 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Look to the top of the page. Our mod put together a great start thread to DIY your own eliquid. My only initial difference is that I use Nude Nic, instead of myfreedomsmokes for my nicotine base.

http://www.ar15.com/forums/t_1_175/1634453_The-official-DIY-juice-thread-.html
View Quote