Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 6/11/2009 4:18:29 PM EDT
Having just joined last Sunday, I'm still learning and finding new things all over the site.

One thing I just noticed is this
Team AR15.Com  (Page 1 of 106)

I noticed it over on the General section. I have no idea what 106 is but you guys seem to worship that number.
Just sharing with the herd.
Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:22:40 PM EDT
[#1]
That's not really a question......

Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:23:00 PM EDT
[#2]
Yes, the Team Room is cool.

Yes, 106 is powerful in many strange and diverse ways..................................................................................................

One day you too shall know the story...............................................................................................................................

Behold the power of 106...................................................................................................................................................
Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:24:48 PM EDT
[#3]
Quoted:
That's not really a question......

Picky, picky... What's with 106?
Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:25:48 PM EDT
[#4]
Go to LCR, and ask that question when you're sitting around the fire drinking with PCR.  

ETA: Make sure GMW is nearby, he loves that story.  
Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:34:00 PM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:

Go to LCR, and ask that question when you're sitting around the fire drinking with PCR.

I plan on telling that story 106 times this weekend....Along with some others....

Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:39:56 PM EDT
[#6]
The power of 106 comes in many forms

Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:42:16 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

Quoted:

I plan on telling that story 106 times this weekend....Along with some others....

Good, remind me to remind you as I've STILL not heard it.  
Link Posted: 6/11/2009 4:47:38 PM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
Quoted:

Quoted: