Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 1/13/2006 3:34:58 PM EDT
Alright, I would consider myself to be a fully addicted arfcommer.  I've been checking in here several times a day for quite a few years.  I'm not a post whore, so my count ain't high, but I always believed Mark Twain when he said that he's not interested in meeting anyone who has written more than he's read. I know who Sarge is (was?), I am familiar with various tests 'o truth, I know that Lumpy is the greatest combat photographer of all time and I know that Clean_Cut was once a woman.  I saw all the lootie stuff and I know what kind of gun Al Pacino had in Heat and I am fully prepared for a zombie invasion.  I hate bread and love Chuck Norris.  And I saw some squinty-eyed madman make a fort of ammo cans and repel communist hordes with an M1 garand!

BUT SOMEHOW I NEVER READ THE FULL POWER SHOT THREAD!

Does anyone have a link?  What the heck is a full power shot?  My life is not complete until I understand this bit of arfcom mythology.
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:37:02 PM EDT
[#1]
I think squatdog said something about no one being able to take a full power shot from him.
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:51:58 PM EDT
[#2]
But it's been posted 87 times already.
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:55:26 PM EDT
[#3]
iirc it didn't start on ar15.com

This was the first board with the post, I think:

http://www.boxingscene.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37027

(not sure if it is work / family safe though)
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:55:57 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:56:39 PM EDT
[#5]
full power shot, kinda like a double of everclear!
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:58:04 PM EDT
[#6]
And it was one of the funniest threads ever last year.
Link Posted: 1/13/2006 3:58:42 PM EDT
[#7]