Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 6/1/2003 8:20:49 AM EDT
Hey guys,

I'm kinda new here, but not to the EBRs. I do alot of hunting ( deer, turkey, elk, you name it I hunt it). My favorite form of hunting is calling the animals within range. To those that have tried it, you know how challenging that can be.
About 18 months ago I dicided to make a video on the type of hunting I enjoy the most. PREDATORS. I have been hunting predators for over 20 years. In the video I will share many tips, and tactics learned through the years. My rifle of choice for hunting predators is the AR 15. I think you guys will really enjoy the video. Lots of Action (27 kills).
For more info on me and my video I have some ads in the Equip. Excchange forum (under "Access. & Misc. & under "Everything Else"). Look for new predator video. Its available in VHS and DVD format.
Thanks,
Byron South
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 8:26:57 AM EDT
[#1]
ibtl
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 8:32:25 AM EDT
[#2]
Quoted:
ibtl
View Quote

Yep
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 8:43:42 AM EDT
[#3]
[b]Lots of Action (27 kills).[/b]
IBTL
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 8:57:57 AM EDT
[#4]
sure, why not.................IBTL
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:02:04 AM EDT
[#5]
ibtl
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:03:56 AM EDT
[#6]
What is IBTL.
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:05:16 AM EDT
[#7]
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:07:52 AM EDT
[#8]
[size=6][green]In before the--->[/green][/size=6][img]http://www.masterlock.com/images/color_img/911.jpg[/img]
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:10:07 AM EDT
[#9]
Quoted:
EDIT- He does have the approval from Staff
View Quote

oops

sorry
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:12:21 AM EDT
[#10]
I got prior aproval, (Kevin and Juan) they said I could introduce myself, and my product in some of the discution forums, and direct them to my E.E. ads. I'm sorry if I did something out of line. new to the internet. Just doing as advised.
Thanks
Byron
Link Posted: 6/1/2003 9:19:43 AM EDT
[#11]