Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 1/4/2012 2:41:01 PM EDT
News link

BROWNSVILLE - A Brownsville middle school student is dead after he was shot by police in the hallway of Cummings Middle School on Wednesday. Investigators say the 15-year-old boy was armed and they were forced to open fire.
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:44:10 PM EDT
[#1]
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:46:52 PM EDT
[#2]
Play stupid games....

Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:50:19 PM EDT
[#3]
I believe i heard on the news that the student was actually brandishing a pelletgun or airgun.  Either way.  Good shoot.
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:50:56 PM EDT
[#4]
A tragedy for all involved.  
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:53:41 PM EDT
[#5]
I was a sophomore in HS at age 15?
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:56:30 PM EDT
[#6]
Sad.
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 5:57:27 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
Play stupid games....

15 year old 8th graders......
Link Posted: 1/4/2012 6:03:10 PM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
I was a sophomore in HS at age 15?

Me thinks he wernt no star student this kid
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:33:22 AM EDT
[#9]
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:34:43 AM EDT
[#10]
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:35:50 AM EDT
[#11]
Sad but good kill.
Stupid hurts...
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:49:54 AM EDT
[#12]
Dupe.

AB
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:54:48 AM EDT
[#13]
http://www.ar15.com/forums/t_1_5/1273092_Are_You_Kidding_Me_.html

I can see how there wouldn't be any keywords to search for in the title, and I'm not being sarcastic, OP.
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:56:46 AM EDT
[#14]
Being stupid hurts sometimes.
Link Posted: 1/5/2012 3:57:03 AM EDT
[#15]

Quoted:

Police Shoot, Kill Teenager Holding Pellet Gun in Texas Middle School

"Why was so much excess force used on a minor?" the boy's father, Jaime Gonzalez Sr., told The Associated Press outside the family's home Wednesday night. "Three shots. Why not one that would bring him down?"