Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AK-47 » AK Discussions
AK Sponsor: palmetto
Site Notices
Posted: 10/7/2007 6:03:40 PM EDT
I have been sitting on these parts for a couple years and I have an Bulgi Arsonal Milled receiver as well as the full Kbkg60 parts kit (including the backpack, 10-rd mags, bayonet, boot, etc).  The only think I have never found is some practice grenades for her (or even pics so I can make some).

You can see details about my project here:

www.quarterbore.net/forums/showthread.php?t=517

Oh yea, I really do have TWO of these kits (but only one receiver)...

Here is a pic of one of these guns that is owned by someone else from that thread to show what the gun should looke like when built:

I am pretty sure that the barrels with the kits are threaded while the receiver is not threaded...

Regardless, I am not interested in trying to buy the tools or learn to build a milled AK.  Who should I contact to have them build this rifle for me?  I also need to figure out what compliance parts I can use in this build as this is not a build that I want to screw up with a bunch of really stupid moves in the compliance parts area.

I just want to get this thing built before next January if I can

<<- Me woried about our future...
Link Posted: 10/7/2007 6:47:05 PM EDT
[#1]
Link Posted: 10/7/2007 7:17:37 PM EDT
[#2]
You might want to give these guys a try...

www.firinglineoklahoma.com/

It looks like the receivers they sell are pin-in barrel variety... so I don't know if they can do a threaded barrel build or not...
Link Posted: 10/7/2007 7:29:21 PM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
You might want to give these guys a try...

www.firinglineoklahoma.com/

It looks like the receivers they sell are pin-in barrel variety... so I don't know if they can do a threaded barrel build or not...