Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Site Notices
Posted: 10/13/2004 6:36:08 PM EDT
Hey guys.

I've been hanging around this board for about 2 years, however never got around to signing-up/posting.  Well, I'm having a bit of a problem and figured this was a good time to go ahead and get involved more personally on these forums.

I'm 20 years old and bought my first AR on my 18th bday.  I've been shooting my whole life (learned to shoot before I learned to ride a bike), and was always interested in the AR15, however my father and my uncle are both very avid and proud Mini-14 owners, so my father never purchased an AR.

Anyway...