Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 6/16/2009 9:11:39 AM EDT
I work as an engineer at a pretty large manufacturing company.  I've been a shop worker before...so it's not like I've just set behind a computer my entire life.

Every shop that I've ever worked at always seems to have several guys that reek of BO all the time. I mean at 7am before the shift even starts...you can smell them from a mile away. How do people do that??  Do people just not take showers and wash themselves??  I can only imagine what their homes must smell like. We have even had to fire guys because they smell so mad, other people can't even work around them.  

What is it with people that smell that bad all the time???
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:14:56 AM EDT
[#1]
How do you know what the president smells like?  

Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:15:53 AM EDT
[#2]
Try this...

Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:16:04 AM EDT
[#3]
st smokycity

i notice that too, i think some people just cant smell themselves.
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:16:28 AM EDT
[#4]
You realize you are insulting most of arfcom, right?  
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:21:20 AM EDT
[#5]
my supervisor did that to me once.

I got in his truck at fucking 7 am, and the odor was fucking ridiculous like holy fuck man.

I didnt say shit so i didnt piss him off though

i sorta rolled down  the window in 20 degree weather and said i was hot ^_^....
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:21:22 AM EDT
[#6]
Just splash a little gasoline under your armpits.
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:22:00 AM EDT
[#7]
Perhaps they are French?  
Link Posted: 6/16/2009 9:24:48 AM EDT
[#8]