Posted: 12/17/2006 8:33:26 AM EDT
|
Has anyone here bought anything from the sellers on Guns America? Seems like a few times when I emailed the sellers from the Guns America site I've never received any info back, just the confirmation from the site that the email was sent. One of the sellers is Wolverine Shooting Sports in Woodhaven. Has anyone here dealt with them? Thanks!!! |
I shot at the range at Wolverine a couple times, thats it |
| I've bought at Wolverine a few times in the past with no problems - other than the typical 'gun expert' snide comments from time to time. Their broker is Davidsons. So anything you see on Davidsons you can have them get for you. www.wolverineshooting.com. Their range is kinda shitty though. Top Gun's is cleaner and relatively new. |
|
I used GA a couple times. Always have had good luck. One time bought a gun from a FL dealer and inside it was not up to my standards, I contacted them... Explained it to them and sent them pics showing my issues. They paid for return shipping, they said they would send me a MO, Check or do a bank transfer.... I bought 3 NIB Glocks from them as I was so happy with their service and then I ended up getting the best deal of my life on Glocks as the owner added 3 extra mags per gun as he felt bad The gun I bought was something they just got in trade and even admited they did not go through it like normal as they had been so busy at that time.... It was Jays Guns II in FL |