Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 8/27/2003 9:47:59 AM EDT
I assume in repsonse to the 15 year old that was shot while lying on his stomach.

In the "Vent" column

"Three brave men armed with guns are afraid of a boy with a knife.  No wonder I've never felt fear of terrorists.  I've learned to fear my police more."
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 10:21:20 AM EDT
[#1]

I saw news coverage of the protesters on TV yesterday. They were all carrying signs written in Spanish.

They were all shouting that the police were murderers and had license to kill... blah-blah-blah.

Of course an out of control teen with a knife is not a threat to anyone!

Link Posted: 8/27/2003 10:39:19 AM EDT
[#2]
All you local LE guys know im a cop basher, but this is another case where I take the involved officers side. That little fuck deserved what he got.
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 11:41:58 AM EDT
[#3]
Oh, I nearly cried after reading the parents' story in Sunday's paper
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 4:08:00 PM EDT
[#4]
obviously these jack-offs never squared off against someone with a knife. Jeeze I hate people.
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 6:18:45 PM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:
Jeeze I hate people.

I'll bet not as much as I do.
AB
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 7:10:41 PM EDT
[#6]
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 9:40:16 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:
Sounds justified to me.

Anyone 21 feet or less armed with an impact weapon attacking me is getting smoked.

Do you really think, i.e., that will hold up in court.

Dirtbag lawyer:  "Ok Mr Rifleman, why did you murder this husband and father of four?"

Mr Rifleman:  "Well he was within 21 feet of me with a weapon, so I killed him."

Im not trying to bust your balls or anything Russell, but come on.

Link Posted: 8/27/2003 9:48:40 PM EDT
[#8]
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 9:51:58 PM EDT
[#9]
Link Posted: 8/27/2003 10:02:44 PM EDT
[#10]

Quoted:

Quoted:

Quoted:
Sounds justified to me.