Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
AR Sponsor
5/17/2017 8:55:00 AM EDT
Has anyone ever done business with these guys? Google shows zilch. I am a little leery without referrals and feedback. Their prices seem in line, at least for the items I see. What do y'all think? Here is a link to the home page. Hope this is not against the rules. Not wanting to bash, I just would like to know anyone's experience with them. Thanks.

https://www.stackingbodies.com
5/17/2017 10:03:28 AM EDT
[#1]
Looks like they used to be called BrushFire Tactical which has some negative reviews.

What are you trying to order that you cant get from a reputable vendor?

I would avoid them for many reasons, the name being one. Looks like they have also called themselves "two testicles tactical"
5/17/2017 10:19:34 AM EDT
[#2]
DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE GUYS.

The more I looked into it, the more it screams scam. They go by many different names, but brushfire tactical always shows up on the CC receipt.

Lots of negative reviews out there.
5/17/2017 10:28:07 AM EDT
[#3]
You'd have to be an idiot to call your AR store stackin bodies.

I would imagine idiots aren't too good at running a business.
5/17/2017 10:45:32 AM EDT
[#4]
Quote History
Quoted:
You'd have to be an idiot to call your AR store stackin bodies.

I would imagine idiots aren't too good at running a business.
View Quote
This exactly.
5/17/2017 10:51:51 AM EDT
[#5]
The name makes me think it's run by kids.
5/17/2017 11:33:03 AM EDT
[#6]
Thanks everyone for the wise advice. I too saw the red flags but wanted to get some input as well. I will not be ordering from these guys.

Nottooslow:  I am in the market for a MI 15" Rail. I know I can get that anywhere, except not always in FDE. I googled the rail and that company came up. But I will keep looking.
AR Sponsor