Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 1/2/2006 1:05:45 PM EDT
After my back surgery I'd like to get the hell out of here and move to a state that is free...

I work in finance as a software developer and would like to stay in the same line of work...

Any suggestions ?

eta: I'm 30 and single so I'd like a place where single ladies my age are pleantiful
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:07:04 PM EDT
[#1]
"You're leaving?"
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:10:38 PM EDT
[#2]
come to Texas
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:10:46 PM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
"You're leaving?"
images.usatoday.com/money/covers/photos/2002-01-16-schumer.jpg

LOL !!! That is some funny shit right there...

Yes Schmucky Schumer, I would really like to get out of here before you pass more laws that infringe upon my rights!
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:11:10 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:12:11 PM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:
come to Texas

I've been thinking about that... what cities are the best for a guy like me to live in? do the cities have restrictive gun laws or different from the suburbs...
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:12:42 PM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:
I hear Canada is nice?

no thanks
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:13:37 PM EDT
[#7]
Virginia is great.  Lots of IT work around here.  Northern VA is very stong as is Richmond.
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:15:05 PM EDT
[#8]
Come on down to the Gunshine State, Lots of wimenz and plenty of good weather and quite Pro Gun
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:15:55 PM EDT
[#9]
Free as can get down here in Virginia
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:16:13 PM EDT
[#10]

Quoted:
Yes Schmucky Schumer, I would really like to get out of here before you pass more laws that infringe upon my rights!

Unfortunately any gun control laws that Schumer passes will affect you in any state you move to.
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:19:38 PM EDT
[#11]
Link Posted: 1/2/2006 1:27:50 PM EDT
[#12]