Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Log In

A valid email is required.
Password is required.
Posted: 6/24/2002 11:48:02 AM EDT
[url]http://www.cnn.com/CNN/Programs/aaron.brown/[/url] I think this is a must-see TV show for this evening. I hope he starts this up in NY as well. In fact, I think "free guns" should turn into "free paperwork" for interested applicants. I wouldn't mind this guy picking up the tab for my paperwork. Anyone going to watch? CNN Mon-Fri 10-11 p.m. ET / 7-8 p.m. PT; Replays 1 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. PT
Link Posted: 6/24/2002 11:51:52 AM EDT
Link Posted: 6/24/2002 11:58:08 AM EDT
can you say "five second sound byte".
Top Top