Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 1/7/2006 1:47:39 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 1/7/2006 1:51:27 PM EDT by kuneho]
I'm such an idiot. LOL. Sorry nevermind. I had just read that all read messages get sent to the trashbin. Trashbins get deleted everyday.
Top Top