Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Posted: 7/20/2001 4:16:20 PM EDT
Link Posted: 7/20/2001 4:26:06 PM EDT
Link Posted: 7/23/2001 1:51:40 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 7/23/2001 1:48:55 PM EDT by Mike L]
It's happened to me too. I figure it's because a cookie containing the user info expired. I've also seen it log me out when I hit the Back button if I've let it sit for a while. --MiKE
Top Top