Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
User Panel

Posted: 4/2/2001 6:33:35 PM EDT
They did a review of an AK BBgun but I don't have a copy and I don't remember the website they listed. I think it was www.russian-weapons.com but that doesn't seem to work.  Anybody help me out?  Thanks.

BTW they said the gun was a POS but still cool just cause it was so "wrong".
Link Posted: 4/2/2001 6:48:44 PM EDT
My Bud sent me a link to the guy who imported some. I sent him 5 emails and he never responded. I chitcanned the link during my last "puterhousecleaning". I'll see if my Bud still has it. If I remember correctly they were like $400-$500!!!!!!!
Link Posted: 4/2/2001 7:06:54 PM EDT
OUCH!  They didn't say that in the article (at least what I skimmed), I think I'll pass.  Danke.
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!

You will receive an email every Friday morning featuring the latest chatter from the hottest topics, breaking news surrounding legislation, as well as exclusive deals only available to ARFCOM email subscribers.

By signing up you agree to our User Agreement. *Must have a registered ARFCOM account to win.
Top Top