Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Site Notices
Posted: 5/9/2004 4:59:56 PM EST
[Last Edit: 5/9/2004 5:01:11 PM EST by sgtar15]
I like the upgrade in all aspects. I did notice however that when someone edits a post it now no longer is recorded in the original message area as being edited.

Just a heads up, as some posters are taking advantage of this ..

Sgtar15

PS Edit test
Link Posted: 5/9/2004 5:00:44 PM EST
[Last Edit: 5/9/2004 5:01:28 PM EST by Strats]
I thought it put in on the right.

edited:

Yup, look in the lower right-hand corner. (Last Edited :: 5/9/2004 10:00:56 PM by Strats)
Link Posted: 5/9/2004 5:01:09 PM EST
[Last Edit: 5/9/2004 5:02:07 PM EST by deimos]
yes it does... lemme edit this one...

now check out the text on the right


DAMN IT STRATS!!!
Link Posted: 5/9/2004 5:01:41 PM EST

Originally Posted By Strats:
I thought it put in on the right.

edited:



You are correct! I didnt sere that...

carry on.

Sgtar15
Top Top