Warning

 

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Site Notices
9/22/2017 12:11:25 AM
Posted: 9/28/2005 7:56:44 AM EDT
This will be on in High Definition next month. I am assumming that pretty much everyone here would say I need to see it since I have not seen it before? It came out before I was a GUN NUT. I will be watching on 61' DLP HD Screen with my Tru Audio 12" 200 watt Subwoolfer.
Link Posted: 9/28/2005 7:57:49 AM EDT
cool! last time I saw it was years ago on VHS
Link Posted: 9/28/2005 8:02:39 AM EDT
Heres the schedule.


Red Dawn
Rating: PG-13
Year: 1984
Cast: Patrick Swayze, C. Thomas Howell, Charlie Sheen
Director: John Milius
Synopsis: The Russian military takes over the United States during World War III. Eight mid-western teenagers hide in the countryside and fight the invaders.
Run Time: 1:54
Air Dates: 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT - Sat, Oct 8th
11:45 AM ET / 8:45 AM PT - Sun, Oct 9th
3:45 PM ET / 12:45 PM PT - Wed, Oct 12th
7:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM PT - Thu, Oct 13th
8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Mon, Oct 17th
12:00 AM ET - Tue, Oct 18th / 9:00 PM PT - Mon, Oct 17th
12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT - Tue, Oct 18th
10:15 AM ET / 7:15 AM PT - Mon, Oct 24th
Link Posted: 9/28/2005 8:17:19 AM EDT
tag for mitsubishi HD goodness!!
Top Top