Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
User Panel

Posted: 12/30/2002 10:09:35 AM EDT
I've been looking for a Colt web site, to get contact info for ordering replacement parts.  They seem to have disappeared.  www.colt.com does NOT work.  Anybody got the poop on this?
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 10:13:14 AM EDT
That is freak-wrangled. Google has [url]http://www.colt.com/[/url] first. And it is a dead link. Have they gone bankrupt or something?


Link Posted: 12/30/2002 10:13:41 AM EDT
Colt went out of business.
Link Posted: 12/30/2002 10:18:54 AM EDT
Colt went out of business.
View Quote

Link Posted: 12/30/2002 10:20:47 AM EDT
These fellows moved in:


Make SAAs and stuff.....


Link Posted: 12/30/2002 10:24:52 AM EDT
I'm getting a mesage that says "this should be www.colt.com"

I'm guessing Colt's homepage has been hacked.
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!

You will receive an email every Friday morning featuring the latest chatter from the hottest topics, breaking news surrounding legislation, as well as exclusive deals only available to ARFCOM email subscribers.

By signing up you agree to our User Agreement. *Must have a registered ARFCOM account to win.
Top Top