Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 3
Posted: 6/14/2009 6:41:15 PM EDT
I have been traveling across the country for the last 4 years quite extensivly. I have encountered just about every type of person.
I have come to a realization of how Arfcom is and the rest of the world is.
Arfcom is a place that can allow you to think the world will end at any moment and people in general are pieces of shit.
I have found people are generally good and will help you out in need. There is no Red Dawn scenario that is about to happen
so you can stop stockpiling a small mall of survival gear in your mother's basement.
Political climate sucks, but people in other countries dont sweat it as bad as people on Arf do.
People do not care about firearms as intensely as folks on here do. I love mine, but Im stepping away from amking it my only source of funa nd entertainment.
Some should do the same.
All in all I think the people of Arf are way to high strung for a normal lifestyle out of their parents basemets.

Flame away
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:43:20 PM EDT
[#1]
oh i am so in
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:45:24 PM EDT
[#2]
All ends of the spectrum
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:45:40 PM EDT
[#3]
k so this is your fairwell thread?

k bye
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:46:45 PM EDT
[#4]
In it
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:46:48 PM EDT
[#5]
in on this one!
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:49:18 PM EDT
[#6]
Thomas Jefferson said something like "Imperialism isn't consistent with the people, but with its rulers".

The people of America are so different from its legislators. Almost everyone wants to be left alone and live a good life and possibly help a few people along the way.
Link Posted: 6/14/2009 6:50:22 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
k so this is your fairwell thread?

k bye

No

I like this site well enough to look past all the doom and gloomt hat happens. In fact I am hoping to meet up next weekend with some local Arfcommers here in Port Huron MI.