Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 7/29/2005 6:40:23 PM EDT
What is the difference? Any help is appreciated!

Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:40:54 PM EDT
[#1]
heh for a second I thought you said duracoat.
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:42:27 PM EDT
[#2]
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:45:45 PM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:
My one experience with Darvocet was essentially perfect.   The pain associated with a kidney stone
attack was completely eliminated.  I felt perfectly normal.   No side effects noted, either.    It seemed
to be a perfect pain reliever.

I have no experience with Vicodin.

CJ

I'm the opposite.

I've never had Darvocet, but recently spent a few days riding the Vicodin cloud...

It did take the pain away but it also made me feel really fuzzy headed and I couldn't sleep
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:47:49 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:48:27 PM EDT
[#5]
vic's and darvo don't do that much for me, but I think the darvo's do a better job.
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:48:52 PM EDT
[#6]
Vicoden is a much better buzz.  Darvocet isn't very good as a pain killer.
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:49:13 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:

Quoted:
My one experience with Darvocet was essentially perfect.   The pain associated with a kidney stone
attack was completely eliminated.  I felt perfectly normal.   No side effects noted, either.    It seemed
to be a perfect pain reliever.

I have no experience with Vicodin.

CJ

I'm the opposite.

I've never had Darvocet, but recently spent a few days riding the Vicodin cloud...

It did take the pain away but it also made me feel really fuzzy headed and I couldn't sleep

I've had the same experience with old Vic.

I would also like to know the comparison between these two drugs.

Help a brother out people!
Link Posted: 7/29/2005 6:49:40 PM EDT
[#8]
And I took the Vicodin every 6 hours for about 4 days, and could only get into a light sleep...