Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login

Posted: 5/3/2004 12:42:03 PM EST
MEMBERS OF Second Amendment Caucus
Musgrave, Marilyn (CO-04)
Goode, Virgil (VA-05)
Robert Aderholt (AL-04)
Gresham Barrett (SC-03)
Roscoe Bartlett (MD-06)
Bob Beauprez (CO-07)
Rob Bishop (UT-01)
Michael Burgess (TX-26)
Max Burns (GA-12)
Eric Cantor (VA-07)
John Carter (TX-31)
Steve Chabot (OH-01)
Chris Chocola (IN-02)
Tom Cole (OK-04)
Jo Ann Davis (VA-01)
Nathan Deal (GA-10)
Jim DeMint (SC-04)
Tom Feeney (FL-24)
Trent Franks (AZ-02)
J.D. Hayworth (AZ-05)
Jeb Hensarling (TX-05)
Peter Hoekstra (MI-02)
John Hostettler (IN-08)
Ernest Istook (OK-05)
Sam Johnson (TX-03)
Steve King (IA-05)
John Kline (MN-02)
Jeff Miller (FL-01)
Sue Myrick (OH-09)
Charlie Norwood (GA-09)
Ron Paul (TX-14)
Steve Pearce (NM-02)
Mike Pence (IN-06)
Joseph Pitts (PA-16)
Jim Ryun (KS-02)
John Shadegg (AZ-03)
Tom Tancredo (CO-06)
Todd Tiahrt (KS-04)
Patrick Toomey (PA-15)
Link Posted: 5/3/2004 12:43:41 PM EST
got a linky?
Link Posted: 5/3/2004 1:00:20 PM EST
It was an email from NRA-ILA. The only link they sent was to the press release with the semi-complete list.
Link Posted: 5/3/2004 4:26:08 PM EST
For those that don't think it matters who wins the White House, I wonder how many on that list are Republican and how many are Democrat
Link Posted: 5/4/2004 5:26:40 AM EST
Sam Johnson (R-TX) - That's my Congressman!
Link Posted: 5/4/2004 5:29:03 AM EST
Not that many names on that list, given the total amount of reps there are.

It's a start.
Link Posted: 5/4/2004 8:18:49 AM EST
That is a VERY short list!!!!!
Top Top