Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 6/26/2021 11:41:24 PM EDT
I have heard a rumor that Lombardo is looking to run for Governor on the R ticket.  Since I don't live in Clark County I have no first hand experience with his policies.  Seems like I've heard negative stuff, but didn't retain it as it didn't matter to me.
Now there may be opportunities to meet/greet/vet him if this rumor is real.  I'd like to be prepared with questions and facts.  
Clark County folks, what's the scoop with him?

Edit: just found a couple of articles confirming that he plans to run.  Definitely need info on his record.
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 3:50:27 AM EDT
[#1]
Anti-gun assclown.
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 11:55:45 AM EDT
[#2]
I thought he was running against shitsack on the Douche ticket?

Worth registering Douche just to vote against shitsack in the primary.
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 12:05:53 PM EDT
[#3]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Anti-gun assclown.
View Quote

This
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 12:23:28 PM EDT
[#4]
Quoted:
Anti-gun assclown.
View Quote

What has he done that gets him that label?  I'm serious when I say I don't pay attention to Clark County BS.  

It would be nice to discredit him ( and any other rebranded Douche ) prior to getting to real election stuff so we can get a legit R candidate that we can back.
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 3:25:14 PM EDT
[#5]
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 6:58:04 PM EDT
[#6]
Link Posted: 6/27/2021 8:06:15 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

All 17 Sheriff's including Lombardo sent Sisolak a letter saying they arent enforcing the law that bans private sales. I was actually shocked Washoe and Clark jumped in on that.
View Quote

Yeah, me too. That was a shocker.
Link Posted: 6/28/2021 7:21:51 AM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
Anti-gun assclown.
View Quote

^
This.
Link Posted: 6/28/2021 8:17:12 PM EDT
[#9]