Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page Handguns » H&K
Site Notices
Posted: 2/13/2021 5:16:25 AM EDT
Like the title says, saw one going for $750.
I’m guessing no or few extra mags, and I’m unsure of round count or condition...
I wasn’t really interested in adding .45 to my ammo needs, but this seemed like a good deal, and it hasn’t left the back of my mind.
Link Posted: 2/13/2021 6:37:53 AM EDT
[#1]
You better f.o really quick.  Sounds too good to be true
Link Posted: 2/13/2021 2:36:28 PM EDT
[#2]
Thats a good price pre-panic.  Now it's a buy it yesterday price.
Link Posted: 2/13/2021 2:51:09 PM EDT
[#3]
I've been needing one of those for a few years.  Normally in the $1k range.  If not torn up, I'd fo.  

Hell, I have a cop return USP 45 with a lot of holster wear.  I could handle a USP-T with a bit of wear for that price.
Link Posted: 2/13/2021 3:58:37 PM EDT
[#4]
I agree with the others. You see a deal like that, buy it.
Link Posted: 2/13/2021 9:22:45 PM EDT
[#5]
Is it the threaded bbl model? If not, it's not a terribly good price, IMO.
Link Posted: 2/14/2021 11:11:52 AM EDT
[#6]
WHERE???

Link Posted: 2/14/2021 1:40:16 PM EDT
[#7]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Is it the threaded bbl model? If not, it's not a terribly good price, IMO.
View Quote

Have you priced firearms recently?

To the OP, can you actually get any .45 ammo right now? I bought a .380 last spring and it took me months to find any .380 ammo...

AJ
Link Posted: 2/14/2021 8:37:05 PM EDT
[#8]
Just picked one up today for $1100. Needs to be cleaned up, and I think the price was sort of in-line, but it’s a handgun that I shoot extremely well, and wanted to get one ever since selling my previous one to a close friend.