Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 10/27/2019 12:52:50 PM EDT
sticker, wearing a hat...shirt...etc....

I don't know of anyone personally, but, I have a brother whose kids all support Trump. But, he has cautioned them not to wear it in public. Sure, I have a right to have a Trump sticker. But, I don't want slashed tires. I have cautioned my daughter from wearing her MAGA shirt in certain public places.

Sure, it's not right...

So...do you know anyone personally?
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 12:56:13 PM EDT
[#1]
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:03:59 PM EDT
[#2]
I work in construction.  It is amazing how many Hispanic construction workers have pro-Trump stickers on their hard hats.  I shouldn't be surprised though, they are hard working guys... kind of like Trump's base.

The Punisher skull with Trump's hair is my favorite.
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:06:32 PM EDT
[#3]
Pretty unlikely out here, we aren't close to any urban areas, and the few people that are vocally anti-trump are old as fuck and aren't going to do shit.

That said, I don't put anything political on my truck, tool boxes, facebook page etc.

I work for so many different types of people that I don't want to lose out on potential income. I don't give a shit who you vote for as long as your check clears.
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:15:58 PM EDT
[#4]
I had some dude in a restaurant confront me about wearing a jacket with an NRA logo, does that count?
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:16:15 PM EDT
[#5]
How about having your house spray painted or your car vandalized?

Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:17:03 PM EDT
[#6]
In my little  town on the beach
This a** hat attacked the 67 year old for wearing a maga hat in a restaurant.
And it's a county that voted Red!
Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:17:35 PM EDT
[#7]
Or trying to burn your house down?

Link Posted: 10/27/2019 1:36:37 PM EDT
[#8]