Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 8/3/2020 8:53:57 PM EDT
Thinking about subscribing but curious about what the membership truly offers. It seems like most of the content is on YouTube  so does a subscribing really offer much more content?  Also I'm seeing discounts offered occasionally too. Anyone with experience?  Thanks!
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 8:56:03 PM EDT
[#1]
I'm not paying money to listen to someone else talk.  YMMV
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 8:56:28 PM EDT
[#2]
I did a CRTV subscription once but not mug club.
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 8:58:08 PM EDT
[#3]
I like Crowder but I won’t pay for content.

Rush is free.
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:03:10 PM EDT
[#4]
Use the discount code it’s like $70 I signed up for 2 reasons. I support independent content creators and YouTube has 100% demonitized his channel.
You get a cool free mug and a shit ton on content on BLAZE
All of his stuff isn’t on YouTube.
There is ALOT of really good political commentators.
Levin, wilkow, Rubin , Lauren Chen, just to name a few .
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:05:12 PM EDT
[#5]
Thanks. What discount code are you referring to?
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:08:14 PM EDT
[#6]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Use the discount code it's like $70
All of his stuff isn't on YouTube.
View Quote
THIS  ^^^

There is a TON of content available to subscribers, a couple of my favorites are The Economic War Room with Kevin Freeman and Andrew Wilkow's show.
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:08:49 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:
Thanks. What discount code are you referring to?
View Quote

He posts discount promo codes all the time . He starts morning mug club up again next Monday.
I’ll see if I can’t dig up a promo code quick
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:13:42 PM EDT
[#8]
I remember when he used arfcom as a sponsor or to build his audience and then completely disappeared from here.
Link Posted: 8/3/2020 9:15:21 PM EDT
[#9]
https://get.blazetv.com/lwc/