Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Durkin Tactical Franklin Armory
User Panel

Posted: 1/15/2022 8:54:42 PM EDT
Title says it all. I got a bud looking to take the plunge and buy a M-16 and he came across this site. I've never heard of them so any insight would be appreciated.

Link Posted: 1/15/2022 9:39:08 PM EDT
Machinegunbrokers.com ?

You tell us.
Link Posted: 1/15/2022 9:50:11 PM EDT
From a quick search that I did it looked suspect, but my only NFA items are cans and SBRs. That's why I asked here.
Link Posted: 1/15/2022 11:23:10 PM EDT
Bitcoin and direct bank transfer only. On a site that is poorly developed.  Yeah I would steer clear
Link Posted: 1/15/2022 11:42:44 PM EDT
This bullshit faggot scammer site is literally cutting a pasting copy and pictures directly from DealerNFA. Read the first MP5 description. Dumb fucks. I hate scammers.
Link Posted: 1/16/2022 1:02:58 PM EDT
No chance. There seem to be a couple new scammer MG sites that have cropped up since 2020.

National Capital Firearms is another. They couldn’t even spell Capitol right to match the logo.
Link Posted: 1/16/2022 1:53:37 PM EDT
There are so many of these scam websites now. It’s absurd.
Link Posted: 1/16/2022 4:36:57 PM EDT
Gentlemen, thanks for the info. I shall pass it on.
Link Posted: 1/22/2022 3:21:27 PM EDT
The MPL I bought is there, same serial
And all
Close Join Our Mail List to Stay Up To Date! Win a FREE Membership!

Sign up for the ARFCOM weekly newsletter and be entered to win a free ARFCOM membership. One new winner* is announced every week!

You will receive an email every Friday morning featuring the latest chatter from the hottest topics, breaking news surrounding legislation, as well as exclusive deals only available to ARFCOM email subscribers.

By signing up you agree to our User Agreement. *Must have a registered ARFCOM account to win.
Top Top