Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 2/20/2006 6:43:10 AM EDT
well I graduated and all but i'm stuck here for 2 more weeks were i'll be learning how to use the Javelin... i guess its one bad ass weapon. i'm stuck here with about 20 other people from my company. about 1/4 of the company did NOT graduate because of pt test failures and drug issues. we've had 2 random drug tests and pot found in the barracks above us. atleast out plt. had the least amount of people testing positive. I have a 3 day pass for presedents day wich is cool so i'm just chilling at the px on arfcom.

www.army-technology.com/projects/javelin/
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 6:55:31 AM EDT
[#1]
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 7:00:46 AM EDT
[#2]
Congrats Jesse!!!
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 11:16:21 AM EDT
[#3]
excellent

Keep up the service to our country

and we all thank you

BTH out
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 1:24:33 PM EDT
[#4]
Congrats man, we were all pulling for you.

Link Posted: 2/20/2006 1:35:09 PM EDT
[#5]
Congratulations!  We knew you could do it.  
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 1:45:39 PM EDT
[#6]
Congratulations Jesse.   I hope that you are as proud as I was when I graduated from Basic Training and AIT.  It was one of the proudest days of my life and I will never forget it.  I can't believe that you had so many PT failures and positive drug tests.  Damn.  Failing your PT test or testing positive on a drug test wasn't even an option for us when I went through OSUT training at Ft Leonard Wood.  We were practically on "total control" for 16 weeks straight.  No time to do drugs, and all the middle of the night PT sessions kept us in top shape.  Come to think of it we may have had 1 or 2 APFT failures out of our whole company.

Great job and keep up the good work man!
Link Posted: 2/20/2006 2:30:21 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted: