Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
Armory Sponsor
10/12/2009 5:25:49 PM EDT
http://www.certifiedreloader.com/home.html

I'm not going to hotlink it on general principles, but if you need a laugh on a Monday evening, this is for you.

Did you know the average person who pays for this makes over $100,000 reloading for commercial sale and you don't need a Type 6 FFL?

Wow!

I'm so doing this the wrong way!

TR
10/12/2009 5:33:08 PM EDT
[#1]
I'm specializing in very rare Safari sniper reloading


You have got to be fucking kidding me.

Jim
10/12/2009 5:34:29 PM EDT
[#2]
shit if this thing is lagit, id do it and id make so much money doing this. i love  to reload, so this would be the thing for me. imagine all the ar15s i could own if i made that kind of money.
10/12/2009 6:01:23 PM EDT
[#3]
PT Barnum "There's One Born Every Minute"
10/12/2009 6:39:25 PM EDT
[#4]
 Wish I'd thought this.  Bastard will probably get rich.
458
10/12/2009 8:01:15 PM EDT
[#5]
Quick Google search found this dude to be a major fraud... as if that's news.

What a tool.
10/12/2009 8:09:32 PM EDT
[#6]
well thank good i didnt give him any money.

To bad really i would love to have a job as a reloader.




scott
10/12/2009 8:32:02 PM EDT
[#7]
LOL

10/13/2009 5:39:13 AM EDT
[#8]

   Brilliant!  ........Not!
10/13/2009 6:26:56 AM EDT
[#9]
Scotts556, if you thought this was legit, you might want to get your head examined
10/13/2009 6:38:13 AM EDT
[#10]
Kind of a novel twist on the usual get rich quick schemes.
10/13/2009 7:49:33 AM EDT
[#11]

In my State, you can no longer buy Smokeless Powder, Primers, and other components unless you are classified as a "Professional Reloader" or unless it is a source of income. My PSU Gunsmith Reloader certificate allowed me to start buying equipment and supplies again, at half what I was previously paying, and I am now not only enjoying my hobby again, but actually making more money than I did as a framer...(click to read more)"


10/13/2009 8:18:17 AM EDT
[#12]
From WikiAnswers - Is Phoenix State University a scam?...

Yes. If you do a "whois" you'll file that the website link for the "accrediting organization" that certifies them is owned by the same n'er do well as the PSU web site. The professional association of which they bost membership on "becomeabodyguard.com" is, you guessed it, also registered to the same owner. These bozos weren't even smart enough to register the fake references under a different domain owner, or use domains by proxy.
10/13/2009 8:23:14 AM EDT
[#13]
Quoted:
Scotts556, if you thought this was legit, you might want to get your head examined


Well put!
10/13/2009 12:09:37 PM EDT
[#14]
But they take PayPal....they have to be on the up and up.... Lord!!!
10/13/2009 2:19:00 PM EDT
[#15]
DAMN !!!!!!!!!!!  Now where am I going to get ammo for my Safari Sniper Rifle  ??????????
10/13/2009 2:24:43 PM EDT
[#16]
Quoted:
DAMN !!!!!!!!!!!  Now where am I going to get ammo for my Safari Sniper Rifle  ??????????


Monrovia?

10/13/2009 5:10:12 PM EDT
[#17]
Hell I'm giving up on selling amway now!
10/13/2009 5:39:48 PM EDT
[#18]
Quoted:
Hell I'm giving up on selling amway now!


Quit that Amway stuff - if you're worth your salt you'd be sellin' Kirby vacuum cleaners like me!
10/13/2009 7:57:47 PM EDT
[#19]
1/2 off wholesale prices.  

Armory Sponsor