Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
Member Login
Page AK-47 » Krinkov
Posted: 12/22/2005 2:10:48 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/22/2005 2:12:46 PM EDT by FMJs-of-Freedom]
I am looking for a 7.62 underfolder Krink kit, not necessarly for milled reciever, But not a 3 hole Yugo. I am new to Krinks, is this kit over priced?? Krink Kit

Any Recomendations?

Thanks, FMJs
Link Posted: 12/22/2005 2:37:10 PM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/22/2005 2:37:48 PM EDT by terma-nator]

Originally Posted By FMJs-of-Freedom:
I am looking for a 7.62 underfolder Krink kit, not necessarly for milled reciever, But not a 3 hole Yugo. I am new to Krinks, is this kit over priced?? Krink Kit

Any Recomendations?

Thanks, FMJs

Two things.

First. I recommend that you don't order anything from Florida Gun Works. I said order, not buy. Because they are crooks. You'll never see anything for your money. Do a search if you need more info about them.

Secondly, I would advise you to order a 5.45 sidefolder krink.
The reason, is that it is the only true krink that you can order. And the price is only slightly more than $500.00 for the complete kit right now.

K-Var Krink kit...
Link Posted: 12/23/2005 8:39:17 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 12/23/2005 9:04:07 AM EDT by FMJs-of-Freedom]
I would need to get the barrel cut and find a compensator for the one you pointed out.

I really like THIS kit but it lists the caliber as 5.45x39.5, is that a mistake, shouldn't it be 5.45x39?

Also would it need a milled reciever, because it's bulgarian?
And it would also be possible to have a underfolding stock on it right, it doesnt say?

Sorry for all the noob questions. Thanks, FMJs

Link Posted: 12/23/2005 3:43:36 PM EDT

Originally Posted By FMJs-of-Freedom:
I would need to get the barrel cut and find a compensator for the one you pointed out.

I really like THIS kit but it lists the caliber as 5.45x39.5, is that a mistake, shouldn't it be 5.45x39?