AK Sponsor
Posted: 3/10/2011 6:29:46 AM EDT
| came across this site http://www.alliancearmament.com/460AK47-2.aspx was thinking about converting my ak but a bit expensive just think it would be cool. any ideas? |
|
Stay away from Alliance Armament, biggest crooks I've ever heard of. There was a long and shameful period on Saiga-12.com when they were pimping their drum and bashing the MD Arms drum. When they were banned they used shill accounts, made up all kinds of retarded stories and generally acted the fools.
The only way they could get their drum to work was by tuning the customer's gun to the drum and in some cases this made it impossible to use regular mags after the so called 'reliability'service was done. They also pulled some of the same crap over here when they tried to advertise the 460 conversion without paying. All I can say is I hear nothing but bad things about them and watched first hand as they showed their juvenile mentality over on Saiga-12 Z |
| actually its 750 if u have your own 1300 buys you the gun 5 boxes of ammo and almost every peice of reloading euquipment u need. wait a miniute (sorry) just kind of had an apiphony if I am gonna go this route may as well buy the whole package. But seriously if they r junk I will stay away any other opinions? thanks guys |
AK Sponsor