Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
AR Sponsor
5/9/2005 5:44:24 AM EDT
i was on a website w/ really cheap prices a few weeks back, and i can't remember what it was!  it had accessories for ARs AKs and such, and had pictures of their magazine pages where you clicked on a part in the magazine page and it took you to the right page for that part.  anyone know what that was?
5/9/2005 6:31:29 AM EDT
[#1]

Quoted:
i was on a website w/ really cheap prices a few weeks back, and i can't remember what it was!  it had accessories for ARs AKs and such, and had pictures of their magazine pages where you clicked on a part in the magazine page and it took you to the right page for that part.  anyone know what that was?



sounds like www.gunsnstuff.net to me.

I hate that "photo page" system. Why can't they just publish it on a standard website like everyone else. still, some prices are good, so I still buy from them on occasion.
5/9/2005 7:14:30 AM EDT
[#2]
thanks a lot!
AR Sponsor