Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
4/2/2005 9:52:19 AM EDT
Has anyone else here checked out ASOsales.com? I ordered a Galco holster and some accessories from there. It had decent prices. Was just wondering if anyone else here had checked it out. They also have Streamlight, Inova, & Maglite. I sent them an e-mail and they said they have a ton of stuff that just hasnt made it onto the site. So if anyone cares, check it out-ASOsales.com Just my 2 cents.
4/2/2005 10:04:34 AM EDT
[#1]
im guessing you work for them
4/2/2005 10:06:10 AM EDT
[#2]

Quoted:
im guessing you work for them



Ya think?
4/2/2005 10:07:48 AM EDT
[#3]
ibtl
4/2/2005 10:09:34 AM EDT
[#4]
IBTL +1 TAG BUMP AGNTSA
4/2/2005 10:09:38 AM EDT
[#5]
If you want to whore out a website, that's fine.

But you just came here lying your ass off to thousands of people.  All you have done is made that business look bad.
4/2/2005 10:11:13 AM EDT
[#6]
That web site has all the ear marks of a place to stay away from.  Just my $0.02.

"Tactical web site", baloney!
4/2/2005 10:15:46 AM EDT
[#7]
Man you ain't got jack to sell!!!!!! increase your inventory then come back
4/2/2005 7:42:46 PM EDT
[#8]
Flea Mkt?
4/2/2005 7:44:54 PM EDT
[#9]
Two words: Drop Ship
4/2/2005 7:52:16 PM EDT
[#10]
4/2/2005 7:52:46 PM EDT
[#11]
AGNASTA MASTA!
4/2/2005 8:01:22 PM EDT
[#12]
Awsome! It just so happens I inherited about $1000 and was wanting to order some of those rugged and durable Inova tactical flashlights as stocking stuffers for my 46 coworkers. I wonder if you guys have any? Theres this one place that has them $55 which is a hell of a deal.