Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
8/31/2002 9:55:50 AM EDT
   The folks at MCP are giving away samples of their product, FP-10 CLP, to anyone who emails them their name and shipping address. Free is a price that I can live with and I'm pretty certain with you as well!

http://www.fp10.com/

8/31/2002 10:04:34 AM EDT
[#1]
E-mail sent for my free trial.
Thanks for the "heads up" Ruda!
[:D]
8/31/2002 10:07:39 AM EDT
[#2]
Ruda, thanks mucho!!

-hanko
8/31/2002 10:10:59 AM EDT
[#3]
[url]http://www.fp10.com/[/url]

Good stuff.
8/31/2002 10:12:21 AM EDT
[#4]
Thanks Ruda!!
8/31/2002 10:15:53 AM EDT
[#5]
thanks
8/31/2002 10:17:53 AM EDT
[#6]
mail sent, good find
8/31/2002 10:29:01 AM EDT
[#7]
Thanks
8/31/2002 10:42:03 AM EDT
[#8]
thanks
8/31/2002 10:46:16 AM EDT
[#9]
Thanks Ruda. THAT e-mail left the muzzle at 3500 fps.
8/31/2002 10:55:32 AM EDT
[#10]
Good find. Thank you sir!
8/31/2002 10:57:26 AM EDT
[#11]
I gots enuf oil n' enuf spam
8/31/2002 10:59:39 AM EDT
[#12]
Quoted:
I gots enuf oil n' enuf spam
View Quote


LOL! Nothings FREE is it?
They'll be selling your email address for certain!
8/31/2002 11:36:59 AM EDT
[#13]
Quoted:
Quoted:
I gots enuf oil n' enuf spam
View Quote


LOL! Nothings FREE is it?
They'll be selling your email address for certain!
View Quote


DOH! You guys spoil everything!!!!
[:D]
8/31/2002 12:04:59 PM EDT
[#14]
Quoted:
Quoted:
I gots enuf oil n' enuf spam
View Quote


LOL! Nothings FREE is it?
They'll be selling your email address for certain!
View Quote

That's why I'm using my Hotmail "go ahead and spam it, see if I care" account. [:D]

USPC40


[img]www.ar15.com/members/albums/USPC40/line.gif[/img]
[url=www.nra.org][b][red]NRA[/red][/url] [url=www.nra.org][blue]Life Member[/blue][/url]
[url=www.gunowners.org][b][red]GOA[/red] [/url] [url=www.gunowners.org][blue]Life Member[/blue][/url]
[url=www.saf.org][red]SAF[/red][/url] [url=www.saf.org][blue]Supporter[/blue][/url]
[url=sas-aim.org][red]SAS[/red][/url] [url=sas-aim.org][blue]Supporter[/blue][/b][/url]

[img]www.ar15.com/members/albums/USPC40/alabamaflag.gif[/img]
8/31/2002 2:21:51 PM EDT
[#15]
Any one know why this stuff smells like cinnamon?
8/31/2002 8:04:18 PM EDT
[#16]
Done and DONE.


BISHOP
8/31/2002 8:12:22 PM EDT
[#17]
thanks
8/31/2002 8:27:53 PM EDT
[#18]
Thanks
9/2/2002 1:01:12 PM EDT
[#19]
I seriosly doubt that they'll sell it to anyone.  I've explored making money on the net, and to get in the game of selling emails, you need to amass at least 10,000 of them, just for starters.
9/2/2002 1:03:50 PM EDT
[#20]
Thanks, Great stuff.
9/2/2002 1:21:51 PM EDT
[#21]
They stopped taking orders...  [:(]

-Marksman
9/3/2002 3:42:16 AM EDT
[#22]
We are temporarily suspending our free offer until further notice.

Please check back often, as we will be running it again soon.

This offer has ended as of 3:00 PM EST, Sunday, September 1st, 2002
View Quote


Wonder how many emails they got from the AR15.com Army...?

9/3/2002 4:08:58 AM EDT
[#23]
Looks like Miltec-1 is also giving away free samples.  [url=http://www.militec1.com/]Check it out![/url]
9/3/2002 7:49:55 AM EDT
[#24]
BTT
9/3/2002 9:56:02 AM EDT
[#25]
Quoted:
Looks like Miltec-1 is also giving away free samples.  [url=http://www.militec1.com/]Check it out![/url]
View Quote


Got in on this too! Thanks Red-Leg!
9/3/2002 10:12:52 AM EDT
[#26]
The FP-10 offer was posted on [url]1911forum.com[/url] for a long time.

I got some of it and they haven't sent any spam.

9/4/2002 1:56:55 PM EDT
[#27]
Well it looks as it Firepower has shutdown their free offer for now, but they say they will be running it again soon, so keep your fingers crossed!
9/4/2002 9:45:36 PM EDT
[#28]
Quoted:
Looks like Miltec-1 is also giving away free samples.  [url=http://www.militec1.com/]Check it out![/url]
View Quote

Miltec-1 is good stuff.

USPC40


[img]www.ar15.com/members/albums/USPC40/line.gif[/img]
[url=www.nra.org][b][red]NRA[/red][/url] [url=www.nra.org][blue]Life Member[/blue][/url]
[url=www.gunowners.org][b][red]GOA[/red] [/url] [url=www.gunowners.org][blue]Life Member[/blue][/url]
[url=www.saf.org][red]SAF[/red][/url] [url=www.saf.org][blue]Supporter[/blue][/url]
[url=sas-aim.org][red]SAS[/red][/url] [url=sas-aim.org][blue]Supporter[/blue][/b][/url]

[img]www.ar15.com/members/albums/USPC40/alabamaflag.gif[/img]