Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 1/5/2015 12:21:44 PM EDT
After our other task force leader went MIA I created a new task force.  Hopefully we can get going again pretty quick.  I don't have any more camping trips coming up for a while.  

Member List:

col_sanders / Boss
Geezbo / Dr. Geezbo
bigbad401 / Steven
2T2_Crash / 2T2-Crash
gardensandguns / Mantis
EdwardAvila / Edward
MNnaloxone / Frank Rizzo
Raylo / togo
djkel / grnbot
TheBeerSlayer / Mikeh556
bbohman / Iceman
N/A / Boss Lady
pavlovwolf / Wolf68
BAsooner / Capt Grass
Magurgle / Taintless One
Tex / Tex
Mosin M44 / Martyr Machine
Goat Boy / Goat
Andrewc_c / camach
I Dunno / Dino
No Idea / Pete
Cant Remember / Poodle Shooter
Not Sure But He Is About to Get Kicked Out Anyway / DZA
Link Posted: 1/5/2015 1:06:20 PM EDT
[#1]
I sent a request!  My Boom Beach name is Steven.  I was an Officer in the last task force with our MIA leader!
Link Posted: 1/5/2015 4:12:22 PM EDT
[#2]
In on one, request was sent. I'll make sure GIR knows too
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 12:35:12 AM EDT
[#3]
Sent request Ferrari letigre
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 10:45:18 AM EDT
[#4]
It looks like we have all but 6 of our old TF (excluding clffrd)

The last people are

Dr Geezbo
MXDan
Tigran
Kore
Iceman
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 2:30:35 PM EDT
[#5]
Frank Rizzo was accepted.  Tigran I don't think was apart of AR15.com
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 2:33:25 PM EDT
[#6]
Frank Rizzo in da heazy!!!
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 2:36:09 PM EDT
[#7]
List updated.  There are a few TF members that I am not sure if they are on here.  Boss Lady is not here but she has been with us since the beginning and she usually participates.  I'm not sure about Tigran, MXDan, Kore, DZA, and Charlie Murphy.
Link Posted: 1/6/2015 8:04:24 PM EDT
[#8]
Requested.
Link Posted: 1/30/2015 1:00:10 PM EDT
[#9]