Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 9/14/2004 4:29:48 PM EDT
I'll be there wearing my Vote from the Rooftops T-shirt. Say hello.
Link Posted: 9/14/2004 5:21:51 PM EDT
[#1]
Im new to AR where is in Little Rock is the show do they have a web site??
Link Posted: 9/14/2004 5:30:28 PM EDT
[#2]
I might make it there Sunday morning.
Link Posted: 9/14/2004 5:49:12 PM EDT
[#3]
I will be there saturday.
Link Posted: 9/14/2004 6:01:23 PM EDT
[#4]

Quoted:

Its at the State Fairgrounds. Her's a link to the website for driving directions. I'll be there on Saturday.
www.arkansasstatefair.com/maps/index.php
Link Posted: 9/15/2004 6:00:50 AM EDT
[#5]

Quoted:

Quoted:

Its at the State Fairgrounds. Her's a link to the website for driving directions. I'll be there on Saturday.
www.arkansasstatefair.com/maps/index.php

Is it in the Hall of Industry?
Link Posted: 9/15/2004 9:53:39 AM EDT
[#6]
YES. Free parking.
Link Posted: 9/15/2004 6:58:35 PM EDT
[#7]
If everyone that owes me money pays me I may be down there...I'll definitely be shooting Sunday, however...outside of cleaning supplies, its been a while since I've found any decent deals there, except maybe ammo....interestingly, we can see how the AWB thing affects the show...
Link Posted: 9/15/2004 10:03:05 PM EDT
[#8]

Quoted:
If everyone that owes me money pays me I may be down there...I'll definitely be shooting Sunday, however...outside of cleaning supplies, its been a while since I've found any decent deals there, except maybe ammo....interestingly, we can see how the AWB thing affects the show...

it probably wont
Link Posted: 9/18/2004 3:55:02 PM EDT
[#9]

Quoted:

Quoted:
interestingly, we can see how the AWB thing affects the show...

it probably wont

there was one guy selling 15 round glock mags for $115 and i noticed several ar mags for $30 +. I picked up some usgi mags for $8 each, some ammo for the Garand and a Bush 04 sign for the yard.