Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 9/6/2004 4:53:50 AM EDT
surprised no one posted about the nut killing women. so i thought i should in case you live in the area of 23 and prospect and your guards down.

lock and load ladies!!!!
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 5:16:17 AM EDT
[#1]
Guess it's time to go hunting......
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 5:17:13 AM EDT
[#2]
I haven't heard of any serial killer, what has happened so far?
Where is the area of 23 and prospect at??
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 5:38:38 AM EDT
[#3]
Details pls.
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 2:42:52 PM EDT
[#4]
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 4:18:26 PM EDT
[#5]
My new job is at 27th and Gillham, so I'm right there.  Of course, I'm not a homeless prostitute (but I did stay at a Holiday Inn last night!).

I have 62 rounds of Speer Gold Dot ready to go under the driver's seat in the Hi-Power just in case I spot a serial killer lookin' kinda guy.
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 4:42:06 PM EDT
[#6]
HOLY (#$%*!
That must be one heavy hi-power!

I have 62 rounds of Speer Gold Dot ready to go under the driver's seat in the Hi-Power
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 5:04:31 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:
HOLY (#$%*!
That must be one heavy hi-power!

I have 62 rounds of Speer Gold Dot ready to go under the driver's seat in the Hi-Power

"It goes to 11......."  
Geez Duke, ya think ya got enuff ammo there?  Not that I have any room to talk (7 extra mags for the Cz52......)

Didn't they catch the last guy who was killing prostitutes & tossing them in the river?  
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 5:05:21 PM EDT
[#8]
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 6:38:41 PM EDT
[#9]
you guys are funny bastards.

ooof i dirt bike all day ooof, i can only guess but the way i feel right now is probably the way it feels to be a homeless hooker

duke nukem lawyer super hero is on the job!!! everyone can relax now!!!
Link Posted: 9/6/2004 6:39:32 PM EDT
[#10]