Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Site Notices
Posted: 2/10/2006 7:00:21 PM EDT
Hey guys:

I'm putting out feelers to find a new job in a better part of the country. I have a Bachelors in Business Administration (Marketing), Fortune 500 marketing experience, former Army Special Operations with multiple combat deployments, local LEO experience, no drug or alcohol problems, good credit, a highly internal locus of control, and a good work ethic.

I can send resume, history, etc..

Thanks fellas!

Kyle

Oh yeah, wife (to be) is a certified veterinary technician currenlty working in specialty practice in Portland Oregon. She also has an English/Journalism Bachelors degree.
Link Posted: 2/10/2006 8:49:57 PM EDT
[#1]
Down here in Tucson Pima co. shreiff's Dept is allways hiring. Also try : www.tucsonhelpwanted.com

I know Az is full but we need some good right-sided people down here in T-town.
Also there is/are several Vet. offices down here.

hope this helps.
Link Posted: 2/11/2006 2:58:08 AM EDT
[#2]
Are you looking for LE or marketing bro?

That's a helluva resume you have there!
Link Posted: 2/11/2006 4:13:48 AM EDT
[#3]
Thanks for the responses fellas. Due to some injuries sustained "at work" I can't get back into LE at the moment. If I could, I'd probably putting an ap in with the FBI or USBP.

I'm up for management, marketing, sales (some jobs) or pretty much anything that strikes me as interesting.

Thanks again,

Kyle
Link Posted: 2/11/2006 5:39:00 AM EDT
[#4]
Well, there are a lot of varables in there hoss.  Any of those jobs can be found in abundance here, but you're probably looking at a median pay scale with only a BA.  The cost of housing out here is outrageous, but that's what you get with a year-round mild climate.  

Here's a link to some local jobs

^clicky^