Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 7/22/2002 11:28:50 PM EDT
I can't quit buying guns.. it's more addictive than smoking and I do it also lol.. I've been buying guns for 2 years now and have 11.. I have a HK USC and M1 Garand on lay a way.. I want a DE .50AE, a winchester .480 ruger Lever, a M1 Super 90 benelli, one of those Colt mil spec 1911's used in WWII..a Kel tec Sub2000, and last but certainly not least.. a Colt python 8" barrel deep blued..  ARG! I guess I have a good headstart huh?
Link Posted: 7/22/2002 11:36:32 PM EDT
[#1]
Well, Vermilion, no offense but you are a wuss. 2 yrs and only 11, you need to pick up the pace dude. Sorry if I'm offensive, I've been drinkin.
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 12:11:45 AM EDT
[#2]
Two years= 11 guns? I'd say that your moving at a good clip. I had a total of two guns for eight years, once. I'm catching up though. The most I ever bought in one year was four.
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 1:15:17 AM EDT
[#3]
I know how you feel   I make a little list and check them off as I get them. Also since im in Kali I've got the mentality of 'May not be able to get it later so get it now!'
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 6:21:43 AM EDT
[#4]
well, if you're having a problem NOW, what ever you do , DO NOT get a C&R license!!!!
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 7:57:33 AM EDT
[#5]
2 year 11 guns thats nothing try 16 guns in 8 months... they consist of ar-15 type rifles-2 ak-47 type rifles-2 semi-1 and pump-3 shotguns bolt guns-2 and .22 semi autos-4 and .22 bolt actions-2  .....oh man i think i have a problem

oh man that doesn't count the boxes of ammo i have for then eather
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 7:58:12 AM EDT
[#6]
I've bought a my second Ar15 this year, my HK Match, Springfield Micro Compact, Rem 700 PSS, and I have tha USC and Garand on lay-a-way so that would make 6.. and its only been half a year!
Link Posted: 7/23/2002 10:17:56 AM EDT
[#7]