Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Posted: 7/25/2013 3:47:59 PM EDT
I'm no expert on AR-15's to say the least... but I do own a few and use them at work as well. I'm always trying to learn more about them and I'm very open to what others have to say. I've owned this one (Daniel Defense M4V4) for about a year and absolutely love it. I use Colts at work and the Daniel Defense seems to be superior in quality to me. Anyways let me know your thoughts and any improvements you would suggest. I use it for a medium range patrol type rifle and I like the current weight (which i don't know off the top of my head), I don't wanna go to bulky nor do i wanna make it anorexic.

Heres a link to the video of it (((  http://youtu.be/7IhMGMJrjvo  ))) and the pictures are below. hopefully they all work this time. i was having issues earlier.

Link Posted: 7/25/2013 3:53:12 PM EDT
[#1]
My thoughts on your carbine...

Badass.
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:01:59 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
My thoughts on your carbine...

Badass.
View Quote

Thanks man lol.
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:06:59 PM EDT
[#3]
It's my interpretation of modern KISS.
As a minimalist, I love it.

Edit: I see a second lower. Built yet?
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:09:46 PM EDT
[#4]
I enjoy DD
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:09:55 PM EDT
[#5]
Quoted:
View Quote

Couldn't agree with you more. Thats kinda what i was going for with it. I wanted an ACOG so it wouldn't rely on any batteries but I couldn't afford it at the time.
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:12:12 PM EDT
[#6]
Needs a flashlight and sling . But yeah nice rifle man.
Link Posted: 7/25/2013 4:13:33 PM EDT
[#7]
Quoted:

Edit: I see a second lower. Built yet?
View Quote