Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Page AR-15 » AR Discussions
AR Sponsor: bravocompany
Posted: 8/23/2005 1:27:32 PM EDT
here's two pics (bad pics..i know)....bushy LEO/MIL lower with a RRA HBAR SS 1/8 upper... this is my first attempt at a modified ar..the only other ar i had was a dpms  24" special which i sold to a friend...to fund two new projects...and this is one of them...i will be leaving this the way it is...and am waiting on the forearm flip-up and the end cap for a full finish...thank you all for your inspiration ...chris

BTW...i'm not to big on fads but...would this be closer to a recon or a recce...?...and i know i need to clean my windows...but i'm sure nobody here would break my balls or anything
Link Posted: 8/23/2005 1:33:49 PM EDT
[#1]
is that a little white unicorn on the table?
Link Posted: 8/23/2005 1:52:40 PM EDT
[#2]

Quoted:

and a camel...do you want one...i sell you one ..only .99
Link Posted: 8/23/2005 3:16:47 PM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:

Quoted:

I'll take it!

I've been trying to find a mate for "my little friend" for quite some time now!!

That's a great looking rifle How does it shoot?
Link Posted: 8/23/2005 6:59:46 PM EDT
[#4]
just finished it yesterday...but it did shoot very well in it's original RRA middy set-up...i'm hoping to take to my friends range this sunday...were abouts are you in NH?

Quoted:

Quoted:

Quoted:

I'll take it!

I've been trying to find a mate for "my little friend" for quite some time now!!

home.comcast.net/~cjan99999/Colt_Pony2.JPG

That's a great looking rifle How does it shoot?

Link Posted: 8/23/2005 7:33:48 PM EDT
[#5]
Dover, just north of Portsmouth. How about you?
Link Posted: 8/24/2005 3:22:03 AM EDT
[#6]
salem...are there ever any nh or new england shoots?

Quoted:
Dover, just north of Portsmouth. How about you?

Link Posted: 8/24/2005 6:30:16 AM EDT
[#7]