Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 4/28/2011 12:46:55 PM EDT
I'm not an LEO yet (hope to be), but hope to do an intership here before I graduate (sometime next spring; CJ major). I was just interested in seeing everyone's duty weapons and possibly a brief job description.

Just want to see some good duty weapons with gear!

ETA: I know we have a duty rifles thread, I was more interested in weapons besides those as to not interfere with that thread.
Link Posted: 4/28/2011 3:16:08 PM EDT
[#1]
What the hell.  Time to get me a photobucket account.  Tag for pics!

Sorry for the crappy pic, I'm a newbie at it, but you get the idea.

This is what I have on or with me every day:

GLOCK 22 with Streamlight TLR-1; issued
Colt AR-15 Lightweight with UTG quad rail, EOTECH, (hidden) Surefire G2 and Blackhawk 3-point sling; issued (Surefire and sling are mine)
Remington 870 with combo 00 Buck/slug; issued
TASER X-26; issued
Two cheap, but effective, blades; one is a combo belt cutter/window punch; mine

ETA: Haha!  Got it!

Oops, forgot the pepper spray.  I carry Fox.  Nothing burns hotter!
Link Posted: 4/28/2011 3:43:21 PM EDT
[#2]
Tag for pics.

I've got a Smith & Wesson M&P .40 with a Streamlight TLR-2 light, in a Safarliand 6280.