Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 5/21/2009 9:07:52 PM EDT
I'm just getting a start on a source of income here. I'm starting to type it up as you read this. This is a test. This is only a test.

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––-

I'm an out of work drafter. I have a full version of AutoCAD 2009. I have an Associates Degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology Design.

My resume is available at CareerBuilder.com

I have 5 years expericence in designing custom Applebee's restaurants and 2 years experience as a Structural Designer.

I also have experience as a CAD Manager. At my last place of employment, I was responsible for 16 seats of AutoCAD. I installed, updated, and kept up to date libraries on all 16 seats.

ETA: I have 14 years of AutoCAD experience. I have had lots of experience in the AutoCAD industry. Everything from reverse engineering medical devices to detailing structural rebar and structural steel connections.

Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:09:23 PM EDT
[#1]
Can you do a Walmart parking lot encounter diagram for me?
Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:14:29 PM EDT
[#2]
Design me a rube goldberg type machine to cook my breakfast in the morning.

I will pay $5.00
Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:14:57 PM EDT
[#3]

Quoted:

Did you have a draw down?

And yes I can. I've worked at hamilton fixture. I did 3D plans of woods displays like you find at hollywood video. Each pannel was drawn in 3D and sent to the shops wood cutters.

ETA: I thought you said "checkout encounter".
Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:15:47 PM EDT
[#4]
design me a urinal with no splash back and you'll make millions.
Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:15:57 PM EDT
[#5]
Can you draw us a Fleshlight?
Link Posted: 5/21/2009 9:16:10 PM EDT
[#6]

Quoted:

I will pay $5.00