Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 9/17/2001 10:24:51 PM EDT
I'm a newbie to ARs but dove right in. I don't think I did too bad for a first timer.
LEGP before and after- [img]wsphotofews.excite.com/031/Ef/i7/ST/dG91021.jpg[/img]

Colt HBAR before and after-[img]wsphotofews.excite.com/033/ON/VN/FZ/dL13870.jpg[/img]

LEGP and Colt HBAR together-[img]wsphotofews.excite.com/030/Oy/Rs/33/dV36957.jpg[/img]
Next project....
Pre-ban AR15- a equal opportunity offender.

I won't embarrass myself by saying how long it took me to figure out how to post the pics. The point is, they're posted now. The last pic of of my original gun collection 5 years ago. Some of it has been sacrificed in order to acquire the ARs.  

Link Posted: 9/17/2001 10:26:14 PM EDT
[#1]
Get a Bushmaster, I just did and like it more than my colt.[:D] Plus in preban they are more reasonable.
Link Posted: 9/17/2001 10:29:19 PM EDT
[#2]
Actually, a BushMaster is what I had in mind.
Link Posted: 9/17/2001 10:43:33 PM EDT
[#3]
I ordered mine from [url]www.vectorarms.com[/url]. Just a suggestion, they are good people and can be trusted, good hunting!![:D]
Link Posted: 9/17/2001 11:08:25 PM EDT
[#4]
hey, that wood is pretty neat!

Link Posted: 9/18/2001 5:04:15 AM EDT
[#5]
Maybe it's just me, but the pre-ban bushmasters are always way more than what I paid for my Colt SP1.  Then again, pre-ban Bushmasters don't seem to be for sale at the shows down here that often.  It's mostly EA, Oly or Colt.

God Bless Texas
Link Posted: 9/18/2001 5:05:17 AM EDT
[#6]
Quoted:
Maybe it's just me, but the pre-ban bushmasters are always way more than what I paid for my Colt SP1.  Then again, pre-ban Bushmasters don't seem to be for sale at the shows down here that often.  It's mostly EA, Oly or Colt.