Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Arrow Left Previous Page
Page / 2
Posted: 1/5/2006 7:40:54 PM EDT
The kids have The Sponge Bob Movie on in the background.  I'm just curious, are the singers/musicians who sing the opening numbers [all seem to have very nice voices] artist/professionals or just sluts for money?  I have a difficult time thinking grown men and women can sing these songs with a straight face.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:41:23 PM EDT
[#1]
Cocaine is a helluva drug.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:42:13 PM EDT
[#2]
That's my favorite song!  

"Who lives in a pineapple under the Sea...."

Great, now it's stuck in my head again...

I hate you!!

If they are good singers, I think they are professional artists.  As a professional I imagine they sing what they are paid to sing...
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:42:52 PM EDT
[#3]
For what they get paid, those professional sluts are laughing all the way to the bank.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:42:59 PM EDT
[#4]
Most professionals have things to do in their jobs that they don't particularly enjoy, but being professionals, they do them to the best of their ability.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:43:13 PM EDT
[#5]
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:43:55 PM EDT
[#6]
I can't believe that I clicked on a thread with "slut" in the title and it's about Spongebob.

Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:44:11 PM EDT
[#7]

Quoted:
They have sluts on Spongebob?!?!

I need to watch more kids' movies.  Oh, wait a minute...

Quoted:
I can't believe that I clicked on a thread with "slut" in the title and it's about Spongebob.

Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:44:56 PM EDT
[#8]
They are much more honost then your average "artist".

They deliver a product, hence they are good at thier craft, a step above those who deliver substandard product to fulfill thier internal voids.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:46:12 PM EDT
[#9]

Quoted:

That's "Sploogebob NoPants" that you wanted. Different aisle.
Link Posted: 1/5/2006 7:46:34 PM EDT
[#10]

Quoted: