Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 7/2/2001 7:52:32 PM EDT
I guess when every package that comes to my house weighs 50 lbs. and rattles, and the names on the sender label say "Gunsmoke", "Rock River Arms", "Olympic Arms", and "MidwayUSA".....

I now have a reputation to uphold. [(:)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 7:54:49 PM EDT
[#1]
I am a UPS driver and I know all the "gun guys" on my route.[;)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:20:00 PM EDT
[#2]
Sorry, I do not work UPS.  I work for their competitor.  I do know all the gun dudes.  Sometimes, they think I am a gun nut[whacko].
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:24:44 PM EDT
[#3]
Better watch yourself now. I think that's what the UPS courier called DAVID KORESH and his merry band of pranksters.

Eric The(IfTheSHTF-Take'EmOut)Hun[>]:)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:28:41 PM EDT
[#4]
Please don't use the word courier.
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:32:09 PM EDT
[#5]
i'm starting a polynesian cargo cult called the cult of the bbt. i have a little ups truck and i'm going to build a shrine and pray to it. one of those trucks could be sitting right next to a ferrari testarossa, and i would be excited about the truck. i point them out wherever i see one. i'm getting excited now just thinking about 'em.
aaah, chocolate brown and gold. sigh.

my driver AND my mailman call me "madman".[:o]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:36:12 PM EDT
[#6]
pbrstreetgang

You know, for the right price, I may be able to get you that little brown truck.[;)]
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:54:43 PM EDT
[#7]
I think the proper term is "here comes the brown Santa Clause!!!!!!!
Link Posted: 7/2/2001 8:58:00 PM EDT
[#8]
Come to think of it, I would pay money to see the look on my neighbor's faces when the UPS guy rolls two big boxes up my driveway that say: